Lidia Hawrylo

HR Manager

(818) 330-3485

lhawrylo@upc-usa.com

Kyle Duzick

Manufacturing Manager

(818) 330-5029

Kduzick@upc-usa.com

Stephen Bialecki

Quality Consultant

(818) 330-5923

sbialecki@upc-usa.com

Robert Hawrylo

General Manager

(818) 576-9540

Rhawrylo@upc-usa.com

David Hawrylo

Engineering Manager

(818) 330-5028

Dhawrylo@upc-usa.com

Copyright © United Precision Corp.       Privacy Policy

(818) 576-9540

20810 PlumMer Street, Chatsworth CA 91311 US

United precision Corp.

Discover our pioneering spirit!

The UPC Team

Francisco Tadeo

Quality Manager

(818) 330-5997

Ftadeo@upc-usa.com